CONTACT US

Pastoral Staff

Pastor Bill Rindy
Senior Pastor

Email – Bill@oslcaz.org
Phone – 480-984-5555
Ext 308

 

 

Pastor Tina Mills
Associate Pastor

Email – Tina@oslcaz.org
Phone – 480-984-5555
Ext 307

Pastor Nancy Milleville
Seasonal Pastor (Nov. to April) 

Email – nancymilleville@gmail.com
Phone – 480-984-5555

Support Staff
Kim McCracken
Director of Children, Youth and Family Services
Email – Kimm@oslcaz.org
Phone – 480-984-5555
Ext 314

 

 

Nanci Klos
Business Manager

Email – Finance@oslcaz.org
Phone – 480-984-5555
Ext 305

 

Kayla Wilson
Secretary East Mesa

Email – Kayla@oslcaz.org
Phone – 480-984-5555
Ext 301

 

Angela Springfield

Secretary East Mesa

Email – Angela@oslcaz.org
Phone – 480-984-5555
Ext 302

 

Stephanie Hansen

Receptionist East Mesa (Oct. to April)

Email – Stephanie@oslcaz.org
Phone – 480-984-5555
Ext 303

 

Dave Reurink
Facilities Manager East Mesa

Email – Dave@oslcaz.org
Phone – 480-984-5555
Ext 402