CONTACT US

Pastoral Staff

Pastor Bill Rindy
Senior Pastor
Email – Bill@oslcaz.org
Phone – 480-984-5555
Ext 308

 

 

Pastor Tina Mills
Interim Pastor
Email – Tina@oslcaz.org
Phone – 480-984-5555
Ext 307

 

Pastor Terry Pletkovich
Seasonal Pastor (Nov. to April)
Email – Terry@oslcaz.org
Phone – 480-984-5555
Ext 402

 

 

Pastor Nancy Milleville
Seasonal PastorĀ (Nov. to April)
Email – nancymilleville@gmail.com
Phone – 480-984-5555
Support Staff
Kim McCracken
Director Children, Youth and Family Services
Email – Kimm@oslcaz.org
Phone – 480-984-5555
Ext 314
Kim Bergh
Business Manager
Email – Kimb@oslcaz.org
Phone – 480-984-5555
Ext 305

 

Kayla Wilson
Secretary East Mesa
Email – Kayla@oslcaz.org
Phone – 480-984-5555
Ext 301

 

Angela Springfield
Secretary East Mesa
Email – Angela@oslcaz.org
Phone – 480-984-5555
Ext 302

 

Stephanie Hansen
Receptionist East Mesa ( Sept. to April)
Email – Stephanie@oslcaz.org
Phone – 480-984-5555
Ext 303

 

Sonya Williams
Secretary Gold Canyon
Email – sonya@oslcaz.org
Phone – 480-984-5555
Ext 401

 

Dave Reurink
Facilities Manager East Mesa
Email – Dave@oslcaz.org
Phone – 480-984-5555
Ext